header photo

Kinnikinnick Native Plant Society

Focusing on native plants and conservation in North Idaho

Kinnikinnick Native Plant Society
PO Box 1092
Sandpoint, ID 83864.

Email Contact:


Board of Directors 2018

Ken Thacker, President

Jan Geren, Vice President 

Carol Jenkins,  Secretary

Shawna Parry, Treasurer

Robin Campbell, Board Member

Judy Lyding, Board Member

Cindy Hayes, Board Member

Preston Andrews, Programs



Mary Jo Haag, Sue Gervais, Ann Torpie, Rae Charlton - Arboretum Leadership Team


Additional Committee Chairs and Positions

Dennis Rieger, Landscape


Becky Eames, Hospitality

Julie Kallemeyn, Publicity

Mary Jo Haag,  Historian

Marilyn George, Photographer

Jill Wilson, Marilyn George, Newsletter Committee

Jill Wilson, Newsletter Editor

 Lois Wythe Grant Committee

Dennis Rieger, Website Administrator, Listserve